Author Topic: VECTORMEDIASOFTWARE.COM  (Read 1021 times)

Offline admin

  • MultiWebmaster
  • Alpha Wolf
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 455
  • Karma: 35
  • aWolf
    • aWolf Surf
« Reply #1 on: December 13, 2022, 10:39:55 AM »
I had made a purchase about a month ago and need an answer from support but seems as though the site still makes sales but the management has stopped, no replies at all. Seems to be Abandoned  DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!! The site will take your money but otherwise unresponsive.  smiley_thumb_down.gif
Vectormedia Software
nicholas moulds
18 highfields
halifax, hx62an
United Kingdom
Above is their info, Do not but from Vectormedia Software thumbsdown.gif - Pro Ads Plus Advertising Exchange!

The aWolf Traffic Exchanges are NOT Internet Investment Businesses. We will not ask you to invest any money and will not pay you interest on any money you send us. When you purchase goods or services here, there will be no form of "investment" in that payment. The entire purchase price will be for the selected goods or service only!